• ANGLES : Every woman is a tree (2008)

    Il me tarde de pouvoir écouter Epileptical West - Live in Coimbra, le nouvel album du groupe suédois Angles, mené par le saxophoniste Martin Küchen.

    Epileptical West - Live in Coimbra

    Je l'ai mis en panier de commandes pour la Médiathèque dès l'instant où j'ai appris sa publication.

    Cette nouvelle est en tout cas l'occasion idéale pour ressortir et réécouter leur album précédent, le formidable et très free Every woman is a tree.

    Every Woman Is A Tree

    En voici deux extraits :

    My world of mines 

    Every woman is a tree 

    Angles :

    *Martin Küchen : saxophone

    *Mattias Ståhl : vibraphone

    *Magnus Broo : trompette

    *Mats Älekint : trombone

    *Kjell Nordeson : batterie

    *Johan Bertling : contrebasse

    « GRAND MAL : Clandestine Songs (2010)MUSIC OF CENTRAL ASIA (Smithsonian Folkways Recordings) »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 21 Février 2017 à 06:57
    It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd without a doubt donate to this brilliant blog!
    I suppose for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.

    Chat soon!
    2
    Hal
    Mardi 21 Février 2017 à 07:02
    Hi i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting
    anywhere, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also create
    comment due to this good article.
    3
    Mardi 21 Février 2017 à 09:02
    My family members every time say that I am wasting my time
    here at net, except I know I am getting familiarity all
    the time by reading thes good articles or reviews.
    4
    Lundi 20 Mars 2017 à 13:16
    I know this site presents quality depending articles or reviews and other stuff, is there
    any other website which presents these information in quality?
    5
    Dimanche 9 Avril 2017 à 04:22
    Hola! I've been following your web site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you
    a shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to tell
    you keep up the great job!
    6
    Samedi 29 Avril 2017 à 10:49
    I got this website from my friend who shared with me about this website
    and now this time I am browsing this site and reading very informative
    articles at this place.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :